Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751 Mondays 9:45-11:30AM & 4:30-10:15PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134  Tuesdays 1:00-10:30PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837  Wednesdays 1:00-10:30PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com  Thursdays 9:30-11:30AM & 1:00-10:30PM
 Fridays 1:00-7:30PM
 Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM

 

Name Position Email Phone
Mary Naftal Artistic Director missmary@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 601
Melinda Civitella Studio Manager missmelinda@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 604
Joseph Naftal Marketing Director joe@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 602
Erin Sforza Public Relations Coordinator erin@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 603
Donna Iaboni Facilities Manager/Dance Teacher missdonna@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 606
Brooke-Ashley Bellafiore Dance Teacher missbrookeashley@lidanceconnection.com
Arial Cohen Dance Teacher missarial@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn D’Auria Dance Teacher missjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria Flick Dance Teacher missvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Nicole Mastrosimone Dance Teacher missnikki@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Orlick Dance Teacher missmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Christina Perez Dance Teacher misschristina@lidanceconnection.com
Tiffany Seda Dance Teacher misstiffany@lidanceconnection.com
Molly Zitterman Dance Teacher missmolly@lidanceconnection.com
Emily Civitella Assistant Teacher ecivitella@lidanceconnection.com
Amanda Amoroso Office Staff aamoroso@lidanceconnection.com
Susanne Bradley Office Staff sbradley@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Nicole Bryant Office Staff abryant@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Henderson Office Staff mhenderson@lidanceconnection.com
Ginny Mastrosimone Office Staff gmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com
Tara Zeledon Office Staff tzeledon@lidanceconnection.com