Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751 Mondays 2:00-9:00PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Tuesdays 2:00-9:00PM
Call us or text us Wednesdays 9:45-11:15AM & 2:00-9:00PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837 Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com Fridays 2:00-7:45PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM

Dance Connection

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Call us or text us
Fax:   (631) 857-7837
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com

Office Hours

Mondays 10:00-11:45AM 2:00-9:30PM
Tuesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Wednesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Fridays 2:00-7:45PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM
Name Position Email Phone
Mary Naftal Artistic Director missmary@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 601
Melinda Civitella Studio Manager missmelinda@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 604
Joe Naftal Marketing Director joe@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 602
Erin Sforza Public Relations Coordinator erin@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 603
Donna Iaboni Facilities Manager/Dance Teacher missdonna@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 606
Colleen Riccardelli Teacher Training Program Director misscolleen@lidanceconnection.com
Brooke-Ashley Bellafiore Dance Teacher missbrookeashley@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Nicole Bryant Dance Teacher missava@lidanceconnection.com
Emily Civitella Dance Teacher missemily@lidanceconnection.com
Stacey Chiesa Dance Teacher missstacey@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn D’Auria Dance Teacher missjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Sarah Davidman Dance Teacher misssarah@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria Flick Dance Teacher missvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Julie Groh Dance Teacher missjulie@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Orlick Dance Teacher missmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Nick Sartori Dance Teacher mrnick@lidanceconnection.com
Dejia Solomon Dance Teacher missdejia@lidanceconnection.com
Emily Watson Dance Teacher missemilyw@lidanceconnection.com
Billy Arco Associate Teacher mrbilly@lidanceconnection.com
Erin Gratzer Associate Teacher misserin@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Michels Assistant Teacher amichels@lidanceconnection.com
Rose Ryf Executive Assistant rose@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 608
Megan Campisi Office Staff mcampisi@lidanceconnection.com
Jenny Diaz Office Staff jdiaz@lidanceconnection.com
Alicia Martinez Office Staff amartinez@lidanceconnection.com
Ginny Mastrosimone Office Staff gmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com