Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751Mondays 10:00-11:45AM 2:00-9:30PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134Tuesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Call us or text usWednesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.comFridays 2:00-7:45PM
 Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM
  

Dance Connection

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751
Office:   (631) 224-7134
Call us or text us
Fax:   (631) 857-7837
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com

Office Hours

Mondays 10:00-11:45AM 2:00-9:30PM
Tuesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Wednesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Fridays 2:00-7:45PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM
NamePositionEmailPhone
Mary NaftalArtistic Directormissmary@lidanceconnection.comExt. 601
Melinda CivitellaStudio Managermissmelinda@lidanceconnection.comExt. 604
Joe NaftalMarketing Directorjoe@lidanceconnection.comExt. 602
Erin SforzaPublic Relations Coordinatorerin@lidanceconnection.comExt. 603
Donna IaboniFacilities Manager/Dance Teachermissdonna@lidanceconnection.comExt. 606
Colleen RiccardelliTeacher Training Program Directormisscolleen@lidanceconnection.com 
Ava Nicole BryantDance Teachermissava@lidanceconnection.com 
Emily CivitellaDance Teachermissemily@lidanceconnection.com 
Stacey ChiesaDance Teachermissstacey@lidanceconnection.com 
Jenn D’AuriaDance Teachermissjenn@lidanceconnection.com 
Cassie DiGeloromoDance Teachermisscassie@lidanceconnection.com 
Victoria FlickDance Teachermissvictoria@lidanceconnection.com 
Julie GrohDance Teachermissjulie@lidanceconnection.com 
Melissa OrlickDance Teachermissmelissa@lidanceconnection.com 
Nick SartoriDance Teachermrnick@lidanceconnection.com 
Lilly SchollDance Teachermisslilly@lidanceconnection.com 
Tiffany SedaDance Teachermisstiffany@lidanceconnection.com 
Billy ArcoAssociate Teachermrbilly@lidanceconnection.com 
Erin GratzerAssociate Teachermisserin@lidanceconnection.com 
Sarah DavidmanAssistant Teachersdavidman@lidanceconnection.com 
Melissa KinnearAssistant Teachermkinnear@lidanceconnection.com 
Dejia SolomonAssistant Teacherdsolomon@lidanceconnection.com 
Susanne BradleyOffice Staffsbradley@lidanceconnection.com 
Sharon BryantOffice Staffsbryant@lidanceconnection.com 
Jenny DiazOffice Staffsbryant@lidanceconnection.com 
Ginny MastrosimoneOffice Staffgmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com 
Tara ZeledonOffice Stafftzeledon@lidanceconnection.com 

 

Dance Connection
181 Freeman Avenue
Islip, NY 11751
Opening Hours
Monday 9:45 AM – 11:30 AM 4:30 PM – 10:15 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Wednesday 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Friday 1:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday Closed