CONTACT US

Dance Connection

Find Your Studio Location
Flagship Studio & Headquarters:
181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751
Office: (631) 224-7134
Call us or text us
Email Address: info@lidanceconnection.com

🇪🇸 ¿Necesita un representante que hable Español?
Call (631) 224-7134 Ext. 607 or Text (631) 203-1172

Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 1:00-5:00PM • Fridays 10:00-2:00PM

Name Position Email Phone
Mary Naftal CEO & Artistic Director missmary@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 601
Joe Naftal Chief Operating Officer joe@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 602
Melinda Civitella Associate Artistic Director missmelinda@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 604
Donna Iaboni Director, Studio Operations missdonna@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 606
Rachel Chambers Manager, Social Media rachel@lidanceconnection.com
Emily Civitella Manager, Music Library missemily@lidanceconnection.com
Jennifer Kranenberg Manager, Student Enrollment jennifer@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 612
Ginny Mastrosimone Manager, Merchandisng gmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com
Annette Siguenza Manager, Teacher Training Program missannette@lidanceconnection.com
Gretchen Goess Assistant Manager, Production missgretchen@lidanceconnection.com
Rose Ryf Executive Assistant rose@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 608
Kathryn Kennedy Executive Assistant kathryn@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 616
Megan Campisi Social Media Associate megan@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Nicole Bryant Dance Teacher missava@lidanceconnection.com
Liz Camera Dance Teacher missliz@lidanceconnection.com
Stacey Chiesa Dance Teacher missstacey@lidanceconnection.com
Gabriella D'Arienzo Dance Teacher missgabriella@lidanceconnection.com
Michaela Darragh Dance Teacher missmichaela@lidanceconnection.com
Sarah Davidman Dance Teacher misssarah@lidanceconnection.com
Diane Gendron Dance Teacher missdiane@lidanceconnection.com
Julie Groh Dance Teacher missjulie@lidanceconnection.com
Samantha Gut Dance Teacher misssam@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn LaGrega Dance Teacher missjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Michels Dance Teacher missavam@lidanceconnection.com
Denise Nuñez Dance Teacher missdenise@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Orlick Dance Teacher missmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Brooke-Ashley Reyes Dance Teacher missbrookeashley@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria Rossano Dance Teacher missvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Brenna Skinnon Production Stage Manager brenna@lidanceconnection.com
Jenny Diaz Studio Experience Team jdiaz@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 607
Alicia Martinez Studio Experience Team amartinez@lidanceconnection.com
Erin Sforza Studio Experience Team erin@lidanceconnection.com