Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751 Mondays 10:00-11:45AM 2:00-9:30PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Tuesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Call us or text us Wednesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837 Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com Fridays 2:00-7:45PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM

Dance Connection

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Call us or text us
Fax:   (631) 857-7837
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com

Office Hours

Mondays 10:00-11:45AM 2:00-9:30PM
Tuesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Wednesdays 2:00-9:15PM
Thursdays 2:00-9:45PM
Fridays 2:00-7:45PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM
Name Position Email Phone
Mary Naftal Artistic Director missmary@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 601
Melinda Civitella Studio Manager missmelinda@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 604
Joe Naftal Marketing Director joe@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 602
Erin Sforza Public Relations Coordinator erin@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 603
Donna Iaboni Facilities Manager/Dance Teacher missdonna@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 606
Colleen Riccardelli Teacher Training Program Director misscolleen@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Nicole Bryant Dance Teacher missava@lidanceconnection.com
Emily Civitella Dance Teacher missemily@lidanceconnection.com
Stacey Chiesa Dance Teacher missstacey@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn D’Auria Dance Teacher missjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria Flick Dance Teacher missvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Julie Groh Dance Teacher missjulie@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Orlick Dance Teacher missmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Nick Sartori Dance Teacher mrnick@lidanceconnection.com
Lilly Scholl Dance Teacher misslilly@lidanceconnection.com
Billy Arco Associate Teacher mrbilly@lidanceconnection.com
Erin Gratzer Associate Teacher misserin@lidanceconnection.com
Sarah Davidman Assistant Teacher sdavidman@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Kinnear Assistant Teacher mkinnear@lidanceconnection.com
Dejia Solomon Assistant Teacher dsolomon@lidanceconnection.com
Susanne Bradley Office Staff sbradley@lidanceconnection.com
Sharon Bryant Office Staff sbryant@lidanceconnection.com
Jenny Diaz Office Staff sbryant@lidanceconnection.com
Ginny Mastrosimone Office Staff gmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com
Tara Zeledon Office Staff tzeledon@lidanceconnection.com

Dance Connection
181 Freeman Avenue
Islip, NY 11751
Opening Hours
Monday 9:45 AM – 11:30 AM 4:30 PM – 10:15 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Wednesday 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM 1:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Friday 1:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday Closed