Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751Mondays 9:45-11:30AM & 4:30-10:15PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Tuesdays 1:00-10:30PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837 Wednesdays 1:00-10:30PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com Thursdays 9:30-11:30AM & 1:00-10:30PM
 Fridays 1:00-7:30PM
 Saturdays 9:00AM-1:30PM

 

NamePositionEmailPhone
Mary NaftalArtistic Directormissmary@lidanceconnection.comExt. 601
Melinda CivitellaStudio Managermissmelinda@lidanceconnection.comExt. 604
Joseph NaftalMarketing Directorjoe@lidanceconnection.comExt. 602
Erin SforzaPublic Relations Coordinatorerin@lidanceconnection.comExt. 603
Donna IaboniFacilities Manager/Dance Teachermissdonna@lidanceconnection.comExt. 606
Brooke-Ashley BellafioreDance Teachermissbrookeashley@lidanceconnection.com
Arial CohenDance Teachermissarial@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn D’AuriaDance Teachermissjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria FlickDance Teachermissvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Nicole MastrosimoneDance Teachermissnikki@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa OrlickDance Teachermissmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Christina PerezDance Teachermisschristina@lidanceconnection.com
Tiffany SedaDance Teachermisstiffany@lidanceconnection.com
Molly ZittermanDance Teachermissmolly@lidanceconnection.com
Emily CivitellaAssistant Teacherecivitella@lidanceconnection.com
Amanda AmorosoOffice Staffaamoroso@lidanceconnection.com
Susanne BradleyOffice Staffsbradley@lidanceconnection.com
Ava Nicole BryantOffice Staffabryant@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa HendersonOffice Staffmhenderson@lidanceconnection.com
Ginny MastrosimoneOffice Staffgmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com
Tara ZeledonOffice Stafftzeledon@lidanceconnection.com