Website Logo
Let's Get in Touch
Contact Us

Dance Connection

Office Hours

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751 Mondays 2:00-9:45PM
Office:   (631) 224-7134 Tuesdays 10:00-11:45AM & 2:00-9:45PM
Fax:   (631) 857-7837 Wednesdays 2:00-9:30PM
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com Thursdays 2:00-10:00PM
Fridays 2:00-7:30PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:15PM

Dance Connection

Mailing Address:   181 Freeman Avenue, Islip, NY 11751
Office:   (631) 224-7134
Fax:   (631) 857-7837
Email Address:   info@lidanceconnection.com

Office Hours

Mondays 2:00-9:45PM
Tuesdays 10:00-11:45AM & 2:00-9:45PM
Wednesdays 2:00-9:30PM
Thursdays 2:00-10:00PM
Fridays 2:00-7:30PM
Saturdays 9:00AM-1:15PM
Name Position Email Phone
Mary Naftal Artistic Director missmary@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 601
Melinda Civitella Studio Manager missmelinda@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 604
Joe Naftal Marketing Director joe@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 602
Erin Sforza Public Relations Coordinator erin@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 603
Donna Iaboni Facilities Manager/Dance Teacher missdonna@lidanceconnection.com Ext. 606
Ava Nicole Bryant Dance Teacher missava@lidanceconnection.com
Arial Cohen Dance Teacher missarial@lidanceconnection.com
Jenn D’Auria Dance Teacher missjenn@lidanceconnection.com
Victoria Flick Dance Teacher missvictoria@lidanceconnection.com
Molly Lugo Dance Teacher missmolly@lidanceconnection.com
Nicole Mastrosimone Dance Teacher missnikki@lidanceconnection.com
Melissa Orlick Dance Teacher missmelissa@lidanceconnection.com
Tiffany Seda Dance Teacher misstiffany@lidanceconnection.com
Kellyann Campisi Associate Teacher misskellyann@lidanceconnection.com
Erin Gratzer Associate Teacher misserin@lidanceconnection.com
Lilly Scholl Assistant Teacher lscholl@lidanceconnection.com
Susanne Bradley Office Staff sbradley@lidanceconnection.com
Debbie Livreri Office Staff dlivreri@lidanceconnection.com
Ginny Mastrosimone Office Staff gmastrosimone@lidanceconnection.com
Tara Zeledon Office Staff tzeledon@lidanceconnection.com